Absolutely wonderful, great stay, great apartment!
5 out of 5
Absolutely perfect stay. Great property, exactly as the pictures show with all the amenities mentioned. Couldn't of had a better stay. Couple of issues due to past residents/general wear and tear but i mentioned these to the landlord who immediately got in touch and rectified things. Laglio is a lovely little lakeside village - plenty to do around the lake too. Como is a 15-20 minute drive and they landlord explains local shops and amenities brilliantly. I'd love to stay again and highly recommend this place to anyone.
Review Submitted: Sep 9, 2016. Date of Stay: Aug 2016. Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
The apartment is great and is in a beautiful location.
 5 out of 5
The property is ideal for 4 people and has everything needed. It has a lovely garden with table and chairs. Very close to the lake. The little town is perfect for an away from it all holiday. Two nice restaurants and a few small shops. Boats will take you to all parts of the lake. A very relaxing holiday in a beautiful place .
Review Submitted: Aug 31, 2016. Date of Stay: Aug 2016. Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Great apartment
 4 out of 5
Together with my wife and dog we enjoyed a two week stay this summer. Apart from the wifi internet connection and a broken drying rack everything was up to specification or better. We especially liked the nice design of and furniture in the apartment. Our dog was particularly happy to be able to run around on the lawn all day.
The owner (Nick) and our hostess (Cinzia) did a perfect job in providing descriptions and guidance beforehand as well as on arrival.
Review Submitted: Aug 14, 2016. Date of Stay: Jul 2016. Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Excellent !
 5 out of 5
This is a fantastic apartment in a great location. My partner and I and 2 friends stayed here for a week, and found it an excellent base for exploring this lovely area, The property is roomy, light, easily big enough for 4 adults, and equipped and furnished to a very high standard. A special mention must go to the beds - so comfortable, some of the best sleep of my life, although, that could have been the mountain air. The private outside area is elevated and has pretty views over the village onto the lake and mountains beyond. we ate breakfast outside every morning. The village of Laglio has to be one of the best on Como, it is small and quiet, but with facilities. The apartment is situated right in the village centre, a 1 minute walk from a lakeside bar /cafe, and virtually next door to a small but well stocked food market. Despite this, it is so quiet at night. The larger town of Cernobbio is a short distance away. Nick, the owner, was very easy to deal with, good, prompt communications. He obviously knows the area, with suggestions and advice of what to do, and places to go, thanks Nick ! We had a fabulous week here, hope to return soon, and would recommend it very highly.
Review Submitted: Feb 7, 2016. Date of Stay: May 2015. Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway